BASKETBALL - GIRLS TMS GREEN

Schedule & Result

Day Date Opponent H/A Time 8th Grade 7th Grade
Monday 10/16/17 * Indiana Away 4:00 PM L  31-36  L  21-31 
Wednesday 10/18/17 * Norwin Blue Away 4:00 PM L  25-31   L  13-16
Monday 10/23/17 * Kiski Area Home 4:00 PM    
Wednesday 10/25/17 * Plum Home 4:00 PM    
Thursday 10/26/17 Armstrong Home 4:00 PM    
Monday 10/30/17 * Greater Latrobe Home 4:00 PM    
Wednesday 11/1/17 * Gateway Away 4:00 PM    
Friday 11/3/17 * Hempfield Silver Home 4:00 PM    
Monday 11/6/17 * Franklin Regional Home 4:00 PM    
Wednesday 11/8/17 * McKeesport Area Away 4:00 PM    
Monday 11/13/17 Penn Middle School Home 4:00 PM    
Wednesday 11/15/17 Connellsville Home 4:00 PM