BASKETBALL - GIRLS PMS GOLD

Schedule & Results

Day Date Opponent H/A Time 8th Grade 7th Grade
Monday 10/16/17 * Kiski Area Away 4:00 PM    
Wednesday 10/18/17 * Indiana Home 4:00 PM    
Monday 10/23/17 * Connellsville Area Home 4:00 PM    
Wednesday 10/25/17 * McKeesport Area Away 4:00 PM    
Monday 10/30/17 Franklin Regional Home 4:00 PM    
Wednesday 11/1/17 Plum Home 4:00 PM    
Friday 11/3/17 * Greater Latrobe Away 4:00 PM    
Monday 11/6/17 Armstrong Home 4:00 PM    
Wednesday 11/8/17 * Gateway Away 4:00 PM    
Friday 11/10/17 * Norwin Gold Home 4:00 PM    
Monday 11/13/17 Trafford Middle  Away 4:00 PM    
Wednesday 11/15/17 * Norwin Gold Away 4:00 PM    
Friday 11/17/17 * Hempfield Area Home 4:00 PM